STATE LEGISLATORS

As of March 29, 2023

Kathy Hochul Governor of New York State

Contact the Governor: The Honorable Kathy Hochul Governor of New York State NYS State Capitol Building Albany, NY 12224 (518) 474-8390 To send an email, go to: https://www.governor.ny.gov/content/governor-contact-form

Senator Robert Ortt E-mail: ortt@nysenate.gov 62nd District encompasses: Area represented within Nioga: All of Orleans County All of Niagara County

Senator George M. Borrello E-mail: Borrello@nysenate.gov 57th District encompasses: Area represented within Nioga: Genesee County

STATE LEGISLATORS

As of March 29, 2023

Assemblyman Angelo J. Morinello

Email: MorinelloA@nyassembly.gov
145th Assembly District (R)

Area represented within Nioga:
Niagara County - City of Niagara Falls and
Towns of Niagara, Lewiston, Cambria, Wheatfield,
and Part of City of North Tonawanda

145th District encompasses: The towns of Lewiston, Cambria, Niagara, and Wheatfield, the City of Niagara Falls and portions of the City of North Tonawanda in Niagara County and the Town of Grand Island in Erie County.

Assemblyman Michael J. Norris

Email: NorrisM@nyassembly.gov **144th** Assembly District **(R)** Area represented with Nioga: Niagara County, city and town of Lockport, Towns of Porter, Wilson, Newfane, Somerset, Hartland, Royalton, Orleans County, and Town of Shelby.

144th District encompasses: Clarence, Alden, Akron-Newstead, City and Town of Lockport, Royalton, Royalton-Middleport-Gasport, Newfane, Somerset-Barker, Wilson, Porter, Shelby.

STATE LEGISLATORS

As of March 29, 2023

Assemblyman Stephen Hawley

Email: HawleyS@nyassembly.gov
139th Assembly District (R)
Area represented with Nioga:
Orleans County - All towns, except Shelby
Genesee County

139th District encompasses: All of Orleans County; the Towns of Clarkson, Hamlin and Parma in Monroe County; Towns of Alabama, Batavia, Bergen, Bryon, Elba, LeRoy, Oakfield, Pavilion, Pembroke, Stafford, part of the Tonawanda Indian Reservation and the City of Batavia in Genesee County; and the Town of Somerset in Niagara County.

Assemblyman William Conrad

Email: ConradW@nyassembly.gov140th Assembly District (D)Area represented with Nioga:Niagara County - Half of the City of No. Tonawanda

140th District encompasses: All of City of Tonawanda, Town of Tonawanda and Village of Kenmore. Half of North Tonawanda, Riverside and Black Rock sections of Buffalo.

Assemblywoman Karen McMahon Email: mcmahonk@nyassembly.gov 146th Assembly District (R) Area represented with Nioga: Niagara County - Town of Pendleton

146th District encompasses: Towns of Amherst and Pendleton, and the Village of Williamsville.



District Office

175 Walnut Street, Suite 6 Lockport, NY 14094-3775 Phone: (716) 434-0680 Fax: (716) 434-3297

Albany Office

LOB 617 Albany, NY 12247 Phone: (518) 455-2024 Fax: (518) 426-6987

District Office

2-6 E. Second Street, Fenton Building, Suite 302 Jamestown, NY 14701 Phone: 716-664-4603 Fax: 716-664-2430

Albany Office

188 State Street Legislative Office Building, Room 707 Albany, NY 12247 Phone: 518-455-3563 Fax:518-426-6905



District Office

800 Main Street, Suite 2C Niagara Falls, NY 14301 Phone: 716/282-6062 Fax: 716/282-4226

Albany Office

LOB 404 Albany, NY 12248 Phone: 518/455-5284 Fax: 518/455-5694

District Office

8180 Main Street Clarence, NY 14221 Phone: 716/839-4691 Fax: 716/839-4693

Albany Office

LOB 450 Albany, NY 12248 Phone: 518/455-4601 Fax: 518/455-5257



District Office

121 North Main Street Suite 100 Albion, NY 14411 Phone: 585/589-5780 Fax: 585/589-5813

Albany Office

LOB 521 Albany, NY 12248 Phone: 518/455-5811 Fax: 518/455-5558

District Office

34 Peuquet Parkway Tonawanda, NY 14150 Phone: 716/873-2540 Fax: 716/744-2644

Albany Office

LOB 427 Albany, NY 12248 Phone: 518/455-4767 Fax: 518/455-4724

District Office

5500 Main Street, Suite 224 Williamsville, NY 14221-6737 Phone: 716/634-1895 Fax: 716/634-1250

Albany Office

LOB 643 Albany, NY 12248 Phone: 518/455-4618 Fax: 518/455-5023